Welcome

We look forward to welcoming you to the Festhalle Widmann!

On our website you will find all the information about our dates, menu and upcoming music programmes for the respective folk festivals. Would you like to book your table online? No problem, you can do this conveniently online in our reservation portal. reservation portal. With the exact table position. And if you have any questions, just write to us.

Bartlmädult Landshut

Party band “ROTZLÖFFL”

Four musicians, real Bavarians, motto BOARISCH ROCKEN, own party sound and 100% authentic, energetic and live on the road. We love and "live" the music, write our own songs and with fun, power and an awesome show programme we make the audience go wild.

Bartlmädult Landshut

DJ team “DUO INFERNALE”

In the Landshut district, there is no more feared DJ team far and wide. When they come on stage, they take you on a journey back to the most dazzling decade. With their party series "Studio 84" they ensure sold-out halls. And one thing is guaranteed: Your guests will leave the party with a big grin!

Bartlmädult

musikuss the band

For twenty years, we have had only one motto: celebrate the festivities as they fall! And no journey is too far for us, or no party too small. Because no matter what there is to celebrate, we always have the right music in our luggage. Whether it's a folk festival, a club party, a party or a dance: with oldies, rock-pop classics, chart breakers, party bangers and alpine power, everyone gets their money's worth!
zurück
weiter

The hosts

Sina & Franz Widmann

Our Festhalle Widmann stands for Bavarian cordiality. For over half a century and now in the third generation, we have been festival hosts with great passion and joie de vivre.

Franz Widmann junior is known for his down-to-earth, honest and above all delicious delicacies. Everything is prepared with love for detail in his own kitchen. He places particular emphasis on freshness and regionality!

His wife Sina Widmann is responsible for the cordial service throughout the tent. She is a fully committed, passionate and loving landlady and lives for the Bavarian attitude to life. A mixture of carefree cosiness, family atmosphere, authentic cuisine and hearty music! Simply an all-round feeling of well-being. This reflects our joy in Bavarian gastronomy and being a host.

Herzlich willkommen

Wir freuen uns euch herzlich in der Festhalle Widmann begrüßen zu dürfen!

Auf unserer Website findet ihr alle Informationen zu unseren Terminen, Speisekarte und anstehenden Musikprogrammen für die jeweiligen Volksfeste. Ihr wollt online schon euren Tisch sichern? Kein Problem, dies könnt ihr bequem online in unserem Reservierungs-Portal erledigen. Mit Tisch genauer Platzierung. Und wenn ihr Fragen habt, schreibt uns einfach.

Bartlmädult Landshut

Partyband “ROTZLÖFFL”

Vier Musiker, echte Bayern, Motto BOARISCH ROCKEN, eigener Partysound und 100% authentisch, energiegeladen und live on the road. Wir lieben und "leben" die Musik, schreiben unsere eigenen Songs und mit Spaß, Power und einem geilen Showprogramm bringen wir das Publikum zum Toben.

Bartlmädult Landshut

DJ Team “DUO INFERNALE”

Im Landkreis Landshut gibt es kein gefürchteteres DJ Team weit und breit. Wenn die beiden auf Bühne kommen, dann packen Sie euch auf eine Reise zurück in das schillerndste Jahrzehnt. Mit Ihrer Partyreihe “Studio 84” sorgen Sie für ausverkaufte Hallen. Und eins ist garantiert: Ihre Gäste verlassen die Party mit einem breiten Grinsen!

Bartlmädult

musikuss die Band

Seit zwanzig Jahren gibt es für uns nur ein Motto: Die Feste feiern wie sie fallen! Und dafür ist uns kein Weg zuweit, oder kein Fest zu klein. Denn egal was es auch zu feiern gibt, wir haben immer die richtige Musik im Gepäck. Ob Volksfest, Vereinsfest, Party oder Tanz: Mit Oldies, Rock-Pop-Klassikern, Chartbreakern, Partykrachern und Alpenpower kommt bei uns jeder auf seine Kosten!
zurück
weiter

Die Wirtsleute

Sina & Franz Widmann

Unsere Festhalle Widmann steht für bayerische Herzlichkeit. Seit über einem halben Jahrhundert und mittlerweile in dritter Generation sind wir mit großer Leidenschaft und Lebensfreude Festwirte.

Franz Widmann junior ist für seine bodenständigen, ehrlichen und vorallem leckeren Schmankerln bekannt. Alles wird mit Liebe zum Detail in seiner eigenen Küche zubereitet. Besonders viel Wert legt er dabei auf Frische und Regionalität!

Um den herzlichen Service im ganzen Zelt ist seine Frau Sina Widmann zuständig. Sie ist mit vollem Einsatz, voller Leidenschaft und Liebe Wirtin und lebt für das bayerische Lebensgefühl. Eine Mischung aus sorgloser Gemütlichkeit, familiärer Atmosphäre, authentischer Küche und zünftiger Musik! Einfach zum rundum wohlfühlen. Das spiegelt unsere Freude an der bayerischen Gastronmie und dem Gastgeber-Dasein wieder.